Planning & Zoning Boards

The Planning and Zoning Department supports four boards. Board members are appointed by the mayor and/or council and are subject to City Council approval. Terms of board members vary based on the board. For regular meeting dates, please reference the 2023 Board and Commission Schedule (PDF)

Related Boards